Pink Floyd Pulse Vinyl Box Set 2018

Pink Floyd’s 1995 album Pulse vinyl reissue

I can’t even begin to tell you how long I’ve been waiting for this. Probably you’ve been in the same boat.

One of Pink Floyd’s best LIVE album, Pulse, officially released in 1995 has been a holy grail vinyl for many vinyl collectors and Pink Floyd fans. The 1995 vinyl release has been going up in prices for many years. At the moment of writing this cheapest listing on Discogs is over $300 for a very questionable condition box set and goes up to almost $2,000 USD:

However, the band just announced that this album will be reissued on vinyl on May 18 for the first time since its initial release in 1995. Pink Floyd’s Facebook page states:

…it has long been unavailable, and (like the original cassette) includes One Of These Days, which wasn’t included on the CD version. This re-release of ‘PULSE’ arrives on 18th May 2018, on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl. The 4LP set includes four different inner sleeves, each inside individual outer sleeves, plus a 52-page hardback photo book, all encased in a thick card slipcase. This 2018 release was remastered from the original tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman.


This deluxe box set can now be pre-ordered for about $100 USD:


Pre-order on Amazon US

Pre-ordrer on Amazon Canada

Pre-order on Amazon UK

Pre-order on



Pink Floyd Pulse Vinyl Box Set 2018


Here is the full track-list for Pink Floyd’s Pulse 2018 reissue:

Side A (LP1)

  • Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5, 7)
  • Astronomy Domine
  • What Do You Want From Me

Side B (LP1)

  • Learning To Fly
  • Keep Talking
  • Coming Back To Life

Side C   (LP2)

  • Hey You
  • A Great Day For Freedom
  • Sorrow

Side D (LP2)

  • High Hopes
  • Another Brick In The Wall (Part Two)
  • One of These Days

Side E (LP3)

The Dark Side Of The Moon                                            

  • Speak To Me
  • Breathe (In The Air)
  • On The Run
  • Time

Side F (LP3)

  • The Great Gig In The Sky
  • Money

Side G (LP4)

  • Us And Them
  • Any Colour You Like
  • Brain Damage
  • Eclipse

Side H (LP4)


  • Wish You Were Here
  • Comfortably Numb
  • Run Like Hell


Please note that some of the links on this website are affiliate link. This means that at no extra cost to you we will receive a small commission if you decide to make a purchase through the links on this site.


How excited are you about this? Will you be getting the box set? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top